Excited for Resident Evil Retribution movie

As I watch Healing Galing program of Dr. Edinel Calvario today, Sunday, February 12, 2012 episode, I came to a thought of searching for more informatino regarding her detox protocol but to no avail, I suddenly found myself seething through the pages of Google and finding an upcoming movie of Mila Jovovich, the sequel, Resident Evil Retribution.

I’m surely gonna watch this new movie, the sequel to the original as I was able to see all of the sequels. I love the movie and I love the amount of horror that it portrays in the living dead as the amazing stunts get in the way while battling against the Umbrella Corporation evils.

Leave a Reply

