Happy Birthday To Me

My hubby already bought me the watch I wanted and I also got a new set of dress and shorts from the mall where we also bought our daughter’s (TJ) Christmas dress. What more could I ask for? Well, knowing that there’s still a couple more days before my birthday and I already got something special for me from my lovee dove, Sam.

It’s going to be my birthday tomorrow and I’m glad that as of now, I feel like I couldn’t ask for anything more. I just want to be happy and that means sharing whatever blessings me and my family have been receiving for years now.

I wanted people I love to feel that I love them and for that, I guess I wanted them first to see me happy. On the 17th of December, I’ll be, I know.

Leave a Reply

