Find me in Hub Pages and Squidoo

Hub Pages, if you are not so much familiar with it is a center for article writers today. It where you can submit limitless articles written for the purpose of promoting a product, business or another site of yours. It is also where you can finally find me after being able to retrieve an old account which was signed up a couple of years ago.

Apart from this profile to which I am planning to add up more of, I also have an account, another old orphaned one in squidoo but since I am back into writing for clients once more, I plan to revive those accounts again so I can use it to promote for clients. Anyway, just taking time to rant about these 2 important accounts I have online and giving them a link love to jack it up and get indexed again.

Leave a Reply

