SSS Online Inquiry System

I have previously posted regarding my very own frustrating experience not going in to too much details about my frustration in applying for an account in the SSS online inquiry system. This is to make it a little bit more convenient for me to inquire about my membership and static information as well as other concerns.

The fact is, that nobody in the IT department handling the site seems to bother at all about this big mistake in the SSS website and knowing the facts from reading other online blog featuring about the Social Security System in the Philippines.

Today that it is raining hard due to typhoon Franco, I suddenly remembered how bad the service of the government is to the people and much more, to the SSS members out there numbering to millions all over the country. I hope P-Noy sees this.

Leave a Reply

