My Girlfriend is a gumiho final episode

I have always loved watching My Girlfriend is a Gumiho. I like Miho and as for Daewoong, well, ok fine. But anyway, I’d love to have it watched again and again, the scenes were so cute especially the facial expression of Miho who to me looked really naive.

Here is a post that features some of the episodes of MGIAG, a shortened call for me for My Girlfriend Is A Gumiho. After this afternoon Korean Drama comes a new one – Marry Me Mary. Let’s see what this is all about on Monday.

Leave a Reply

