In The Name of Love movie, such a great story

A new story was made out of the new movie, In The Name of Love. We watched it, me and my hubby and we enjoyed it so much with the story. A new twist and a new scenario was finally made for the movie goers. It was such a treat for me and my Sam.

Overall, we enjoyed watching the said film by Angel Locsin and Aga Muhlach as directed by Olivia Lamasan. This is probably one of the movies with a different and unique twist if I may say but of course there were just a few flaws in editing and presenting the part where it needed more scenes to prove that Aga and Angel did fall hard for each other back in Japan. Apart from that, everything else went well. Jake Cuenca by the way did excellent portrayal of a different role.

You may visit me on my facebook account here – Analie Casuncad

Leave a Reply

