Till My Heartaches End movie by Kim Chiu and Gerald Anderson

Kim Chiu and Gerald Anderson and the KIMERALD fans are all excited for the showing of Till My Heartaches End movie which is soon to be shown this October 2010. This is the new movie of the 2 former PBB housemates grand winner and second runner up winner.

Till My Heartaches End  Movie Trailer - KIMERALD
Till My Heartaches End Movie Trailer – KIMERALD

I hope this movie is not another of those rhetoric movies we have all seen before because judging from the movie trailer, In my opinion, it was just another one of those on off relationship movies that we have all seen before. There seems to be nothing so special to look forward to. I guess the movie producers have run out of ideas and concepts to think of.

Good luck to the movie anyway. I love the pair but I don’t like the stories that they are getting themselves into. I just wish that someone would produce more quality films for the two other than a love relationship type.

Leave a Reply

