Went Home to Crystal Aire Subdivision in Cavite

I went home where my parents live in Crystal Aire Subdivision last Friday and even if it was raining, I had one of the best days ever in my life there. T’was because I asked my father to come with me go to my uncle, his brother in San Pablo Laguna.

My uncle lives near Sampaloc Lake and as planned, I am about to take a few pictures there and bring it back home but I failed. I failed because I was not able to bring with us the camera I took from our home in Caloocan City.

Anyway, I promise to be back there soon this coming November. I will be going there to visit again and maybe earlier coz we plan to take a jog by the lake and take some picture that I can upload here in my computer. Also be planning to buy house and lot in Cavite if I have the money by 2010. Real estate in the Philippines are easy as long as you have the finance.

Leave a Reply

